Photos of the 2014 Entrepreneur Experience

Pete Smyth opening the 2014 Entrepreneur Experience®

Pete Smyth, Candace Johnson, Minister Sean Sherlock TD & Michael O'Connor

Bill Liao centre in conversation with Asier Rufino & Johnny Walker

Jim Breen, Jim Barry and Eileen Moloney

Johnny Walker, Jerry O'Brien, Radisens; Minister Sean Sherlock TD & Michael O'Connor

Veronica Kenneally, Veroinca's Snacks; Sully; Dee Collins, Dee's Whole Foods & Minister Sean Sherlock TD

Candace Johnson, Sophia Business Angels

Eoin Leonard i3PT in conversation

Round table meetings - Group 3
Group Discussions

Bill Thuiller, Category Cubed & Ger O'Mahony, ActionPoint

Will Wilmot, Smart Visibility; Ken Keating, DB Matters & Shane McCarthy, Blue Chief Solutions

Julian Costley; Theresa Mulvihill; TaMM Software (EE 2013) & David Hickey, GolfMiles (EE 2013)

Bill Thuiller; John Stapleton, Little Dish & Veronica Kenneally

John Devlin, Kinetics (EE 2013) & Sean Ahern, Thank Frank

John O'Flaherty, C&F Group sharing some experiences over dinner

Hall of Fame Recipients for 2014; Candace Johnson & Johnny Walker (centre)

Mike Ryan, LiTE Enterprises presenting at the Venture Academy

Patrick Hickey, Rothco

Emerging Entrepreneur Winners!


'Now its over to you' - Pete Smyth, Broadlake, 2014 Entrepreneur Experience Captain






Contact CorkBIC today to talk about starting your business and turn your ideas into reality! CorkBIC will supply you with a step by step guide on starting a business.

We use cookies to improve your experience on this website.